Skip to main content

Outsourcing for application and software development Ukraine

Outsourcing for application and software development Ukraine. IT outsourcing has become a must for organizations that strive for value, innovation, and digital transformation. IT outsourcing involves the design, building, further development, and support of the customer's IT infrastructure by a specialized outsourcing company.

Services We Provide
  • Dedicated Team
  • Center Infrastructure Creation
  • Organization of Software Development
  • Organization of Software Testing
  • Support and Maintenance
Expertise
Software Development Outsourcing

IT outsourcing has become one of the most effective tried-and-tested practices due to the perfect ratio between quality and service. These days, many companies, from giant corporations to brick and mortar ones, prefer not to hire employees, but choose a company to outsource with. We are an outsourcing software development company with a primary focus on delivering end-to-end software development services.

Making move to Ukraine and transferring IT production facilities there, Western companies can reduce their costs significantly, by 40-60%. Kharkiv and Dnipro are ranked third and fifth among the most profitable cities for IT industry development.

The Dedicated Development Center (DDC) works on a principle of the contractual method and helps maintain the IT department remotely. It is built of a dedicated team of highly experienced Coral Media engineers and software developers with a great deal of relevant knowledge, expertise, and insight into the issues. It uses the company's product knowledge base that meets all technical and security requirements and completely protects the customer's intellectual property rights.

Tailored to the specific needs of the Customer's business, the dedicated team is in many ways a continuation of his own resources and can even be managed directly by the Customer's project manager/coordinator.

Coral Media is an award-winning company with a proven track record in software development outsourcing in Eastern Europe. We offer diverse outsourcing solutions, including the DDC model.

68

08.10.2020

4.00
Let's talk
Attache a file
Maximum 3 files.
8 MB limit.
Allowed types: doc docx pdf jpg png pptx ppt xls.

Contacts

Kharkov

st. Otakara Yarosha, 9a

Перейти к основному содержанию

Аутсорсинг разработки приложений и ПО Украина

Проектирование, создание, а также дальнейшее развитие и сопровождение специализирующейся фирмой-аутсорсером IT инфраструктуры заказчика. Это и называется IT аутсорсинг.

Услуги
  • Выделенная команда
  • Создание инфраструктуры центра
  • Организация разработки ПО
  • Организация тестирования ПО
  • Поддержка и сопровождение
Компетенции
Аутсорсинг разработки программных продуктов

IT аутсорсинг - это понятие стало очень популярным благодаря балансу предоставляемых услуг и качества. Многие компании предпочитают не нанимать в штат работника, а обратиться в аутсорсинговую компанию за необходимыми услугами. Наши компетенции - это предоставление IT услуг по аутсорсингу разработки приложений и программного обеспечения на заказ.

Перенося в Украину все свои "производственные мощности" в сфере ИТ, западные компании могут сократить свои расходы на 40 — 60%. Харьков и Днепропетровск занимают 3-е и 5-е места в рейтинге наиболее рентабельных городов для ИТ-разработки.

Выделенный центр разработки (Dedicated Development Center — DDC) создается на основе выделенной команды квалифицированных инженеров и разработчиков ПО компании Coral media, обладающих соответствующими знаниями и опытом, и использует производственную базу знаний компании, которая отвечает всем техническим требованиям и требованиям безопасности, полностью защищая права клиента на интеллектуальную собственность.

Выделенная команда во многом является «продолжением» собственных ресурсов Заказчика и даже может управляться непосредственно проектным менеджером / координатором со стороны Заказчика.

Coral media является поставщиком аутсорсинговых услуг разработки ПО в Восточной Европе. Мы предлагаем различные варианты аутсорсинга, в том числе по модели DDC.

68

30.04.2020

4.00
Обсудить проект
Прикрепить файл
До 3-х шт.
Не более 8 МБ каждый.
Допустимые файлы: doc docx pdf jpg png pptx ppt xls.

Контакты

Харьков

ул. Отакара Яроша 9А