Skip to main content

Building Corporate & Company websites

A corporate website must establish trust and present itself as credible to turn visitors into customers. The first step to garnering trust is to make your website convenient to users who can receive the necessary information by using any device at hand. The creation of a corporate website has long ceased to be an innovation. On the contrary, its absence casts doubt on the positive brand image.

Services We Provide
  • SEO Website Promotion
  • PPC Advertising
  • Social Media Marketing (SMM)
  • Website Usability Testing
  • Website Content Audit
Expertise
  • Technical Support
  • Domain Registration
  • Website Hosting
  • Content Creation
  • Redesign
  • Industry Consulting
  • Brand Interaction
  • Research
  • Website Structure Development
  • Data Protection
  • Website Modernization
  • Technology Consulting
Stages of Web Portal Development
  • Business Analysis and Product Design
  • Functional Basis of the Project
  • Development of the functional part
  • Launching
Corporate & Company Website Development

Over the past few years, corporate website development has become one of the vital parts of doing business. It is safe to say that finding new customers is job No. 1 for all business owners, regardless of their industry, service, or product. These days the Internet is the best medium for attracting new customers since it offers access to more potential customers than any marketing method before.

Corporate Website Development

Outdoor advertising is an important component of promotion in any organization, whether it's a big company or a small business. A couple of decades ago, the media and television were the most effective means of advertising, but the digital era brought the company's website to the fore.

By visiting the company's website, a potential client has the opportunity to calmly familiarize himself with the entire range of goods and services, compare prices, and choose the right option.

Advantages of Building a Company's Website:

  • Saving money on advertising. Once spending money on a company website development, you will be able to get a constant influx of customers.
  • Ease of searching for information about the company is more appealing to potential clients.
  • Brand recognition through the development of the company's unique style.
  • The company's website allows you to analyze the market and quickly respond to its changes.
  • Gathering customer feedback, which will emphasize their importance to the company.;

The development of the company's website and its support allow improving the business efficiency, increasing the company's profits, opening up new possibilities for growth.

Company's Website Development Features

A well-maintained website can help you gain a competitive advantage in your industry and improve your business image.

Within the first seven seconds of visiting a website, people will have a solid impression of it. This means that you have only a few seconds to get a potential client interested.

For each client, Art Coral agency develops a unique design, finds the optimal solution to the assigned tasks, ensures the ease of use, and creates a friendly interface. It gives a powerful advantage over competitors, makes your brand appear in the best light, and makes users return to the website.

With years of experience and over a hundred projects under our belt, our team studies the customer's business activity and analyzes the target audience: determines the average age, income, lifestyle, problems, occupation, etc. of end consumers.

Together, these methods allow creating a positive image of the company, increasing interest in the company, ensuring customer retention, and bring more customers in.

Adaptive Design

Every minute 25% of Internet users exploit mobile devices to make online purchases, watch videos, listen to music, chat with friends and so on. Regular websites may not display the content correctly, making it rather difficult to find the required data. It proves that if you decide to create a website, you need to optimize it for mobile. Responsive design ensures that no matter what device the potential clients use, your corporate website will be displayed correctly.

Content Management

If your company is going to build a website, you should pay attention to the platform on which it will be based since it plays a huge role in the website development process. It determines the effectiveness of content updates and customer interactions.

When choosing a content management system, the following factors should be kept in mind:

  • Easy content editing that is available on all devices.
  • High download speed.
  • User and developer communities.

Whether you're actively searching for the best agency to order a company's website that will fit your needs, our experts will select the optimal platform for your website, taking into account your desires and industry-specific needs. After the completion of the project, we train our customers to manage the website.

Website Content Filling

When starting to design a website, it is important to remember that you need to offer your existing or prospective customers something more than just a product or service. A defining factor to get the attention of your customers is website content (text, graphics, or video). It is directly responsible for the success of your website, as it provides valuable insights for visitors and manifests that you are an expert in your industry.

Don't' hesitate to take advantage of the corporate website embedding blog, FAQ pages, etc. Adding unique content makes it possible to attract new visitors. Besides, by posting news about ongoing promotions and the launch of a new product on the website, you can pin links to the corresponding promotional websites. Intuitive, long-lived content can provide a steady stream of traffic over time.

Order a Company's Website Development

Whether you've got grand ideas about your future website or, on the contrary, something simple in mind, Art Coral highly experienced specialists will bring your ideas to reality by building a top-notch company's website, finding the most effective solutions, and solving all possible problems.

Приложение
Программное обеспечение

118

02.10.2020

4.80
Let's talk
Attache a file
Maximum 3 files.
8 MB limit.
Allowed types: doc docx pdf jpg png pptx ppt xls.

Contacts

Kharkov

st. Otakara Yarosha, 9a

Перейти к основному содержанию

Создание корпоративного сайта и создание сайта компании

Корпоративный сайт компании придает уверенность пользователям в стабильности компании. Клиент может получить нужную информацию в любое удобное для него время используя находящиеся под рукой устройства. Создание корпоративного сайта давно перестало быть новшеством, скорее, его отсутствие ставит под сомнение положительный имидж компании.

Компетенции
Как происходит работа над проектом
  • Анализ бизнес-процессов
  • Проведение исследовательских работ
  • Проектирование
  • Внедрение и сопровождение
Создание корпоративного сайта и создание сайта компании

За последние несколько лет разработка корпоративного сайта стала одним из ключевых факторов в ведение бизнеса. Не зависимо от Вашего продукта — интернет является лучшей средой для того, чтобы осуществить поиск новых клиентов.

Создание корпоративного сайта

Предприниматели должны осознавать, что наружная реклама играет огромную роль в продвижение бизнеса. И если раньше самым эффективным способом рекламы являлись СМИ и телевидение, то сегодня на первое место вышло создание сайта компании.

Посетив сайт компании потенциальный клиент имеет возможность спокойно ознакомиться со всем ассортиментом необходимого товара и услуг, сравнить цены и выбрать наиболее оптимальный вариант.

Преимущества, которые получают руководители решившись на создание сайта компании: Экономия на рекламе. Потратившись единажды на создание сайта компании можно получить

  • постоянный приток клиентов;
  • Легкость поиска информации о фирме для потенциальных клиентов;
  • Узнаваемость фирмы за счет разработки собственного стиля компании;
  • Сайт компании позволяет проводить анализ рынка и быстро реагировать на его изменения;
  • Возможность организовать обратную связь с клиентами, что подчеркнет их значимость для компании;

Разработка сайта компании и его поддержка позволяют повысить эффективность бизнеса, повышают прибыль компании, открывая при этом новые границы для развития.

Особенности разработки сайта компании

Ваш веб-сайт должен подтверждать статус компании, подчеркнуть преимущества перед конкурентами.

Посетители тратят около 7 секунд для оценки 90% посещаемых сайтов. Это означает, что для того, что бы заинтересовать потенциального клиента есть всего несколько секунд.

Для этого агентство «Арт Коралл» занимается разработкой уникального дизайна, находит оптимальное решение поставленных задач, обеспечивает удобство использования сайта, создает дружелюбный интерфейс. Это дает мощное преимущество перед конкурентами, заставляет пользователя запомнить компанию и возвращаться на сайт.

Для повышения эффективности создания сайта наша команда занимается изучением сферы бизнеса клиента, производит анализ целевой аудитории: определение среднего возраста и рода деятельности конечных потребителей, их образ жизни и проблемы.

В комплексе эти методы позволяют создать положительный имидж компании, повысить заинтересованность компанией, обеспечивая при этом растущий поток клиентов.

Адаптивный дизайн

Ежеминутно 25% людей находящихся в интернете используют различные мобильные устройства. Обычные сайты могут неправильно отображать содержание сайта, что затрудняет поиск необходимых данных. Это доказывает, что если Вы решили создать сайт, то необходимо оптимизировать его под мобильные устройства. Отзывчивый дизайн дает гарантию, что независимо от используемого устройства корпоративный сайт будет отображаться корректно.

Управление контентом

Платформа, на которой будет построен сайт компании играет огромную роль в процессе развития сайта. От нее зависит эффективность обновления содержимого и взаимодействия с клиентами компании.

При выборе системы управления контентом необходимо обращать внимание на следующие факторы:

  • Простое редактирование содержания, которое доступно на всех устройствах;
  • Высокая скорость загрузки;
  • Существование сообщества пользователей и разработчиков.

Решив заказать создание сайта компании в нашем агентстве, мы подбираем оптимальную платформу для Вашего сайта с учетом всех Ваших потребностей и пожеланий. Также, после завершения проекта мы проводим обучение заказчика управлением сайта.

Наполнение сайта контентом

Начиная проектирование сайта важно помнить, что необходимо предложить потенциальным клиентам нечто большее, чем просто производимый продукт или услугу. Достичь этого можно с помощью информации, предоставленной в форме текста, графика или видео. Это дает ценные сведения для посетителей сайта, показывая что Вы являетесь экспертом в своей отрасли.

Для достижения этой цели можно воспользоваться внедрением на корпоративный сайт блога, FAQ-страницы и многое другое. В добавок ко всему, добавление уникального содержания дает возможность привлечь новых посетителей. Также, размещая на сайте новости о проводимых акциях и запуске нового товара можно оставлять ссылки на адреса соответствующих промо сайтов. Имея интуитивно понятный, долгоживущий контент можно обеспечить устойчивый поток трафика в течении долгого времени.

Заказать создание сайта компании

Обратившись в агентство «Арт Коралл» за разработкой корпоративного сайта Вы получаете опытных специалистов, которые помогут со всеми сопутствующими вопросами, касающихся создания сайта и найдут эффективное решение поставленных задач.

51

28.05.2020

4.80
Обсудить проект
Прикрепить файл
До 3-х шт.
Не более 8 МБ каждый.
Допустимые файлы: doc docx pdf jpg png pptx ppt xls.

Контакты

Харьков

ул. Отакара Яроша 9А