Skip to main content

Web Application Development

For business, web apps have become a matter of life since it is no longer possible for a business to reach peak growth without a proper web application. Web apps play a crucial role in branding, provide business with more benefits than static website pages, and streamline business processes for owners and their customers. Instead of creating an Android or iOS-based app, the client gets a resource that works equally well in all the browsers on any OS.

Services We Provide
  • IT Audit
  • Consulting Project
  • R&D
  • Project Manager
  • Cloud Infrastructure
  • Design
  • Server Selection
  • Technical Support
  • Database
  • Business Applications
  • Microservices and Connectors
  • DevOps Engineer
How It Works
01 Versatility

Web applications provide the ability to work with data, regardless of device and operating system type. The majority of present-day web apps are installable, i.e. they can be installed natively, which complies with the security policy of many large enterprises.

02 Availability

To exploit web apps, the user only needs to have Internet access and a standard web browser. After logging in, the user gets access to the functionality corresponding to his role and rights.

03 Digitalization

Web applications allow working with large amounts of data in one interface without special technical skills. Data can be easily visualized in tabular or graphic form for quick analysis.

04 Advantages

Web applications do not need installation. Two things user needs are Internet access and access to the system that is provided from any computer, smartphone, or tablet that can run any OS and have diverse screen sizes.

Expertise
  • Industry Consulting
  • Interaction with the Brand
  • Research
  • Development of Product Structure
  • Data protection
  • Re-Engineering and Modernization of Information System
  • Cost Optimization Strategies
  • Cost Optimization Strategies
  • Productivity Improvement
  • Business Intelligence
  • NIS Systems
  • CRM / ERP Systems
  • Technological Consulting
Stages of Web Portal Development
  • Business Analysis and Product Design
  • Functional Basis of the Project
  • Development of the functional part
  • Launching
Web Application Development

Essential Features of Web Application Development

The web app interacts with the user by dynamically rewriting the current web page with new data from the webserver. Web applications with dynamic content are replacing static portals, websites, and landing pages. Nowadays, many websites and portals have exactly such formats: e-mail services, social networks, search engines, Internet banking, games, etc.

Web application development is the creation of client-server solutions that are stored on the server but run on both the server and the user device (computer, smartphone, or tablet PC). The information is stored in a fault-tolerant database.

Web application development implies working with the following components:

  1. Server-side (back-end) is the main software component, written in PHP, ASP, Perl, C/C ++, Java, Python programming languages. Building a dynamic web application using PHP and MySQL is the most common option. At the same time, Drupal or Symfony is often used to create a framework for the future app.
  2. Client-side (front-end) is an interactive component that runs on the user device. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, and Ajax are used to create the front-end component. JavaScript has the biggest hand in developing web applications, keeping its top position among the others. Vue.js, React, Angular, open-source JavaScript frameworks, are used for building user interfaces.
  3. The database is an organized collection of data required by a business and its customers. The data is retrieved at the request of the user and provided on the client-side.

The distinct advantage of the web application is that it runs on any device equipped with Internet connectivity and any OS through a web browser.

Stages of Web Application Development

Web application development includes the following stages:

  • Research & Analysis of business requirements and current market situation.
  • Preparation of full technical specifications.
  • Web application prototyping.
  • Design.
  • Adaptive layout.
  • Programming.
  • Pre-testing & Testing.
  • Launch & Technical support.

It typically takes one to two weeks to complete each stage. The customer can check the progress of rapid web application development and make necessary adjustments at any time.

The Cost of Web Application Development

The cost of web application development depends on a wide array of processes and the number of experts involved, as well as the type of application, function complexity, and the amount of time that will be needed for the project implementation. Good, cheap or fast – which two do you pick? If you want to take advantage of our good and fast service, then we will put the other projects on the back burner and we will work around the clock to make sure we get your app done. But it will apparently cost you a pretty penny.

Coral Media experts can build a customized application for any industry:

  • Backend applications written in PHP and Node JS;
  • AR VR applications;
  • Javascript applications;
  • Classified applications;
  • Trading apps;
  • Apps for collectors;
  • Apps for learning English;
  • Blockchain applications;
  • Corporate applications;
  • Cross-platform applications;
  • Business applications.

Contact us to find out how much your app will cost since there's not a fixed price for building a web app. The Coral Media experts will tell you the price after analyzing the task and writing the tech specs. We invest time and expertise in developing beautiful and cutting-edge web apps and their further supporting.

65

22.10.2020

4.00
Let's talk
Attache a file
Maximum 3 files.
8 MB limit.
Allowed types: doc docx pdf jpg png pptx ppt xls.

Contacts

Kharkov

st. Otakara Yarosha, 9a

Перейти к основному содержанию

Разработка веб-приложений

Веб-приложения стали востребованным продуктом, поскольку дают бизнесу больше преимуществ, чем статические страницы сайтов. Они оптимизируют бизнес-процессы для владельцев и их клиентов и открывают более широкие возможности. Вместо создания ПО под Android и iOS по отдельности заказчик получает один ресурс, одинаково хорошо работающий в браузере на любой ОС.

Услуги
  • ИТ Аудит
  • Консультационный проект
  • НИОКР (R&D)
  • Project Manager
  • Облачная инфраструктура
  • Проектирование
  • Подбор сервера
  • Техподдержка
  • Базы данных
  • Корпоративные приложения
  • Микросервисы и коннекторы
  • Devops engineer
Как это работает
01 Универсальность

WEB приложения предоставляют возможность работать с данными, независимо от типов устройств и операционных систем. Установка отдельных приложений не требуется, что соответствует политике безопасности многих крупных предприятий

02 Доступность

Для использования WEB приложений, пользователю достаточно иметь подключение к интернет и стандартный WEB браузер. После авторизации в системе, пользователь получает доступ к функционалу, соответствующему его роли и правам

03 Диджитализация

WEB приложения позволяют работать с большими массивами данных в одном интерфейсе без специализированных навыков. Данные могут быть легко визуализированы в табличном или графическом виде для оперативного последующего анализа

04 Преимущества

WEB приложения не требуют установки специализированного программного обеспечение – все что нужно пользователю, это иметь подключение к Интернет и доступ к системе, который обеспечивается с любого компьютера, смартфона или планшета любой OS и размера экрана.

Компетенции
  • Отраслевой консалтинг
  • Взаимодействие с брендом
  • Исследования
  • Разработка структуры продукта
  • Защита данных
  • Реинжиниринг и модернизация ИС
  • Оптимизация затрат на ИТ-инфраструктуру
  • Создание ИТ Инфраструктуры
  • Повышение продуктивности процессов
  • Business Intelligence
  • NIS-системы
  • CRM/ERP-системы
  • Технологический консалтинг
Как происходит работа над проектом
  • Анализ бизнес-процессов
  • Проведение исследовательских работ
  • Проектирование
  • Внедрение и сопровождение
Разработка веб-приложений

Особенности разработки веб-приложений

Web-ресурс должен генерировать страницы только с теми данными, которые требуются клиенту сейчас. В связи с этим на смену статическим порталам, сайтам и лендингам приходят веб-приложения. Сейчас многие сайты и порталы имеют именно программный формат: почта, соцсети, поисковые системы, интернет-банкинг, игры и т.д.

Процесс разработки веб-приложения представляет собой создание клиент-серверных решений, хранящихся на сервере, а исполняющихся и на сервере, и на пользовательском устройстве — компьютере, смартфоне или планшете. Вся информация хранится в отказоустойчивой базе данных.

Разработка web-приложений предусматривает работу с такими их компонентами:

  1. Серверная часть (back-end). Основная составляющая ПО, созданием которой занимаются специалисты по технологиям PHP, ASP, Perl, C/C++, Java, Python. Разработка веб приложений с помощью PHP и MySQL на данном этапе — самый распространенный вариант. При этом средой для создания каркаса будущего приложения часто выступает Drupal или Symfony.
  2. Клиентская часть (front-end). Это интерактивный компонент, исполняемый на устройстве пользователя. Для создания фронт-энд компонента используются технологии JavaScript, HTML, CSS, Ajax. Самой популярной сейчас является разработка веб приложений на JavaScript с использованием фреймворков с исходным кодом Vue.js, React, Angular.
  3. База данных. Это массивы с разнообразной информацией, требующейся бизнесу и его клиентам. Данные извлекаются по запросу пользователя и предоставляются в клиентской части.

Преимущество веб-интерфейса в том, что он запускается без проблем на любом девайсе и в любой ОС, где есть браузер и подключение к интернету.

Этапы разработки веб приложения

Этапы разработки приложения web-формата включают в себя такие работы:

  • Исследование и анализ требований бизнеса и текущей ситуации на рынке.
  • Составление технического задания.
  • Прототипирование web-приложения.
  • Создание дизайна.
  • Адаптивная верстка.
  • Программирование.
  • Тестирование и предэксплуатационная подготовка.
  • Запуск и техническая поддержка.

Каждому этапу отводится 1-2 недели, а заказчик имеет возможность в любой момент проверить ход быстрой разработки web приложения и, при необходимости, внести коррективы.

Разработка приложений — цена услуги

Стоимость разработки приложения обусловлена множеством разных процессов и привлечением специалистов различного профиля. Также цена зависит от типа приложения, широты его функционала и сроков для реализации. Чем быстрее нужен результат, тем выше стоимость разработки веб-приложения.

В компании Coral media разработка приложения на заказ доступна для бизнеса любой отрасли:

  • Backend приложения на PHP и Node JS;
  • AR VR приложения;
  • Javascript приложения;
  • приложения Classified;
  • приложения для онлайн-торгов;
  • приложения для коллекционеров;
  • приложения для изучения английского языка;
  • Blockchain приложения;
  • корпоративные приложения;
  • кросс-платформенные приложения;
  • приложения для бизнеса.

Сколько стоит разработка приложения, сообщит специалист Коралл медиа после анализа задачи и составления ТЗ. Заказывайте создание веб-приложения с выгодой для вас в Coral media — к любому проекту гарантирован комплексный подход и глубокое изучение, профессиональное исполнение и дальнейшая поддержка.

71

23.06.2020

4.00
Обсудить проект
Прикрепить файл
До 3-х шт.
Не более 8 МБ каждый.
Допустимые файлы: doc docx pdf jpg png pptx ppt xls.

Контакты

Харьков

ул. Отакара Яроша 9А